Peter’s Weblog

I Survived A Japanese Game Show, Season 2!

Posted on: June 20, 2009

Long wait almost ends, on July 8, ABC will air the premier of 2nd season of I Survived A Japanese Game Show at 9 pm EST. I’m so excited, I put a reminder on my cell phone 😀 Anyways, TVView.TV has a list of players for the 2nd season, check it out here.

To see the recap of last season, see my Japanese Game Show page, here. Or, if you want to watch the episodes of the first season, there’s someone who uploaded the videos on YouTube. Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 40,998 hits

FlagCounter

