Peter’s Weblog

Busy

Posted on: February 17, 2009

Been a litle busy since last weekend. I just had time to catch up with last week’s Burn Notice and Monk. Michael was still in the quest to find the person who wanted him dead, he didn’t get any info, but that guy (whoever he was) was alarmed when Mike was trying to poke around. I also just watched this week’s Chuck, where Chuck and Sarah had to pose as a married couple. Pretty funny, but in the end their relationship got a minor set back. Just in case you wonder where I watch the shows (no I don’t watch them from DVR), I watch them online at the network’s official website: NBC.com and USANetwork.com

On other news, Hulu Award will have official nominees for all categories hopefully by next week. I’ll post the list of all nominees (or perhaps the poll link from polldaddy) so you can vote 🙂 Speaking of polldaddy, I’ve had some ideas for poll on by blog for a while (before wordpress had the feature). Now that they have it, I can’t remember what I wanted to do with the poll 😆

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Blog Stats

  • 40,835 hits

FlagCounter

