Peter’s Weblog

Wrapped Up!

Posted on: January 26, 2009

Well, the open calls for new season of I survived Japanes Game Show has been wrapped up in LA, the last stop for the audition. I didn’t go though, I decided I’m not a reality show type of material because I’m so boring 😆 I do want to participate on the games, just no cameras when I’m making fool of myself please 😛 So yeah, no more auditions available for the show, but I’m not sure if they still accept application through email. But if you just found out about this and wanted to apply, you can always send the application email. Click here for the email address and other information. Also, there is a link to apply for wipeout.

Other than that, Burn Notice is back! Just watched it yesterday on USAnetwork.com/burnnotice. Continuing the last episode, Carla said that it wasn’t her (or her men) who tried to blow Michael up, so Michael was assigned to find out who wanted him dead. All new Burn Notice episode on Thursday, Jan 29 on 10 pm EST.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 41,003 hits

FlagCounter

