Peter’s Weblog

No Crusoe Tonight

Posted on: December 27, 2008

Few weeks ago, I wrote a post about the cancelled tv shows where I listed the scheduled air date for shows that are on their season finale. Crusoe only has 1 season with 13 episodes. From what I knew, there was supposed to be a Crusoe tonight and the last 3 episodes will air on 2009. However, I was surprised when I tuned in to NBC and found Beijing Olympics 2008 opening ceremony instead. So I checked with NBC.com, and it appeared that they’ve changed their schedule quite a bit. So here’s the updated schedule for the last 4 episodes of Crusoe:

‘Smoke and Mirrors’ airs Saturday, 1/10 at 8pm ET
‘The Hunting Party’ airs Saturday, 1/17 at 8pm ET
‘The Traveler’ airs Saturday, 1/24 at 8pm ET
‘The Return’ airs Saturday, 1/31 at 8pm ET

Well, I guess it never hurts to re-watch the opening ceremony again. It was spectacular.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 41,213 hits

FlagCounter

