Peter’s Weblog

Complications

Posted on: November 18, 2008

In Chuck, his on-again girlfriend Jill turned out not to be innocent afterall. I can’t say I’m surprised though, I’ve suspected it actually that she had bigger role than to be Chuck’s ex girlfriend. My favorite moment of this episode: the conversation between Sarah and Chuck on the vent system (which got Jill the wrong idea) 😆

On My Own Worst Enemy, Henry was suspecting if his wife Angie was another spy. Turned out she wasn’t, but she did have something that she’d kept secret from Henry: she met her ex. On the other hand, Edward continued his relationship with Dr. Skinner, and in the end of the episode he found what he’d been looking for: his past, the truth about his parents. We’ll have to wait until next week to find out what it is.

Darn it, I think My Own Worst Enemy’s story is getting better and better but it still got cancelled. NBC executives, are you blind? Do you even watch the show? I bet they “watch” the show by watching the ratings. Lame.

2 Responses to "Complications"

I totally agree with on both of these points! I love “Chuck” and I was just getting into MOWE and now they go and cancel it!!
Really!! Those NBC execs got their heads stuck up you know where.

I wrote all about this on my other blog http://www.mytakeonsmallthings.blogger.com

I like your blog!

Thanks for stopping by. Yes, I’m bummed too about MOWE, but sadly I don’t think they’ll change their mind. But you can try signing the online petition to keep the show. Here’s the link: http://tvseriesfinale.com/articles/my-own-worst-enemy-petition-nbc-to-keep-the-christian-slater-tv-show-on-the-air/

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 41,207 hits

FlagCounter

