Peter’s Weblog

I love Pringles

Posted on: November 6, 2008

Since few months ago, the supermarket near my house has been selling Pringles for 10 for $10 (so it’s a buck each), which is a great price. What’s great is that it doesn’t require me to actually buy 10 cans, so I can buy as many as I want for only $1 each. Before I’m not really a big fan of Pringles, I only bought it once in a while, and I only bought Original flavor. But since this promotion, I’ve tried Jalapeno, BBQ, Cheese, and my new favorite: Sour Cream and Onion. So whenever the supermarket is having that promotion, I buy 2-5 cans for few weeks worth of stock. 8) What flavor is your favorite Pringles?

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 41,213 hits

FlagCounter

