Peter’s Weblog

Mole Junkie

Posted on: October 27, 2008

It looks like there won’t be any The Mole season anytime soon. Maybe in a few years, when abc runs out of idea, they might decide to make The Mole US season 6 (just like they decided to make The Mole season 5). But until then, we can only watch The Mole DVD. For Mole-lovers out there, who want to see some Mole action but don’t have the DVD, you can watch it at Youtube. There’s Molejunkie who supplies season 1 to 3 of The Mole.  I’m very grateful to you Molejunkie for feeding my Mole Craving! Go visit his youtube video page, he has 8 pages of The Mole!  

Anyway, on other news, I wrote a post about the Burn Notice Saab Sweepstakes. And it’s supposed to announce the winner after Oct 2, 2008. Well, right now it’s already after Oct 2, but there’s no news whatsoever. Well, there’s one way for you to find out if you are the lucky person or not by getting the winner list directly from USA Network. You can do this by sending a self-addressed, stamped envelope to to: The Burn Notice Covert Ops Sweepstakes “WINNERS LIST”, P.O. Box 10877, Burbank, CA 91510. It should be received by December 2, 2008. I’ll keep you posted if I hear any news about the update of this sweepstakes. In the meanwhile, keep on praying because they might’ve not chosen the winner yet. 8)

Now, I’m off to watch Chuck, Heroes (maybe or maybe not), and My Own Worst Enemy.

2 Responses to "Mole Junkie"

It’s true what you said about the ratings thing. They only care the moment people are watching for the commercials. TiVo, DVR and online doesn’t count for the top brass. I liked The Mole too. Really Sucks!

I’m still waiting to get to know whos the winner of the Saab too. I hope it’s me.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 40,834 hits

FlagCounter

