Peter’s Weblog

Tonight’s Race

Posted on: October 26, 2008

Tonight on The Amazing Race, they moved to 3rd continent: Asia. They went to Cambodia to be exact, and over there they had to experience the local people’s life. They also got to visit the famous Angkor Wat temple. Anyways, Ty and Aja went home tonight. It’s kinda predictable, they were the last team leaving Auckland, and they got the flight to Cambodia a day after the first team. Even though, Terence & Sarah, and the frat boys were having problem, Ty and Aja just couldn’t catch up with them. But I’m glad that they left on good terms. Ty even said that he’d move to be with Aja.

Anyway, on my last post about Crusoe’s 2nd episode, I gave the post a title: “Crusoe and Friday and a mysterious skull.” So, I decided to change my first Crusoe’s title from “Crusoe, the Pilot” (lame, huh) to “Crusoe and Friday and the Pirates.” And from now on, I’m going to write every Crusoe post with title “Crusoe and Friday and …” 😛 I know it’s a little cheezy, but I can’t help it.

Other news, I just found out that there’s Monk on NBC just before The Amazing Race. Of course, it’s not the new episode of Monk, but it’s good enough. I didn’t have anything to watch at that time before, and I may catch up with some old Monk episode that I haven’t watched before.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 40,769 hits

FlagCounter

