Peter’s Weblog

So I Decided to Purchase a Laptop

Posted on: September 10, 2008

Well, I decided, but haven’t bought one yet. I’ve emailed several people that are selling laptop on craigslist. We’ll see which better deal I can get. I’ve been wanting to buy one for some time, but the “push” that made me do it was some bad news that I got yesterday. Apparently, my best friend bailed on me. He decided not to go on the trip. So, the number of people going shrunk, and….now I’m stuck sharing a room with a fella that I can’t say that I’m fond of. So, I’m going to buy a laptop, so I can spend my time with my laptop when I’m stuck with him in the hotel. What’s more, I can keep blogging, yay! So stay tune to hear about my vacation stories – Don’t worry, he’ll never read this post 😉

Anyway, I watched another sneak peak of Hole in the Wall last night, the show itself will premier tomorrow at 8pm EST. But, deep down I don’t find this show to be as funny as the japanese’s Human Tetris videos on youtube. I don’t know, maybe I watched too much of the videos. I’ll still watch it though. Someone just reminded me about The Amazing Race, I love the show! It’s going to premier on Sept 28 at 8pm EST on CBS, don’t miss it! Speaking of which, I’ll be on my vacation by then. Looks like I’m going to miss the first 2 episodes of The Amazing Race 😐 After coming back from vacation, I have sooooooo many tv shows that I have to catch up on. I don’t think I’ll be able to watch everything I want during my vacation.

Btw, just in case any of you care, I finished re-watching 1st season of Eureka, and starting the 2nd season. Fringe? I missed the first 45 minutes of the pilot, and I hate watching something halfways, so not to watch it at all until I can watch everything from the first minute.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 41,003 hits

FlagCounter

