Peter’s Weblog

Hole in the Wall sneak peak

Posted on: September 7, 2008

So I just watched Hole in the Wall sneak peak, and I love it. Even without the sneak peak, I’m sure I’ll watch it 😛 Anyway, this show really use the same format as the japanese version: the Human Tetris, even the players’ suit and helmet. So the players (2 groups of 3) have to face each other in 3 rounds, and the team with most points after 3 rounds can get into the bonus round. But there’s a catch on bonus round, the guy/girl to do the job is blind folded and the teammates must give him/her directions. It’s really funny!

Anyway, if you miss the sneak peak, there’ll be another sneak peak on Tuesday after the premier of Fringe. But Hole in the Wall itself will premier on Thursday (9/11) at 8pm EST. So don’t miss it!

1 Response to "Hole in the Wall sneak peak"

I watched the first episode – about 15 minutes. Didn’t care for it. It gets old and the contestants overact. Plus, the female host has the most annoying voice in the world! It looked like it could be really funny, but I don’t expect it will last.

I do, however, LOVE “Wipeout!”

~Heidi

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 40,764 hits

FlagCounter

