Peter’s Weblog

Craig is The Mole!

Posted on: August 11, 2008

I knew it! My guess was right 8) Craig is the mole. I’ve suspected him since week 5, but I wasn’t completely sure until last week. Well, I still had a little doubt that Nicole might be the mole. Mark? I think he took the game too seriously, and he was the success factor in some of the mission. And he actually won the game, I’m so happy for him, he deserves it. He’s a family man, and he can really use the money. Good for him. Nicole? Well, I think she makes good money with her occupation. So congratulations to Mark for winning the game, and to Craig to be a great Mole, and to Nicole to be the last woman standing. 🙂

So tonight’s show had a little back-to-back recap, reunion, the clues leading to Craig along the way, and of course the big reveal. All the executed players were called back, and moments of shame of those players were shown, again. 😛 In the show it was revealed that Mark had been so lucky few times. The tied and almost executed so many times. But the lady luck saved him a couple of times because she wanted him to win 🙂 The hidden clues were well-hidden, call me unobservant, but I didn’t notice any of them at all. And I haven’t missed a single episode!

I really enjoy this season’s the Mole; it’s been a while since I watch a really smart show. I really want to thank the producers to make such a great show. I really really really hope that they’ll make new season of The Mole. 😀

4 Responses to "Craig is The Mole!"

[…] the beginning of the show sounded a little evilish. Edit note: I was right Craig is The Mole, read here. Nicole, like me, also suspected Craig, whereas Craig suspected Mark. Mark, in the mean time, was […]

Hi Peter

I don’t know which week it was, but when the players had to get clothing from people in Santiago, I found it really suspicious that Craig just happened upon the dry cleaner that had the players’ clothes. That moment made Craig a suspect, plus putting to people that cannot stand each over in a Llama suit. Kudos to Mark. The game on the treadmill told me he was not the Mole.

That week, Craig and Bobby told everybody that they “accidentally” found the dry cleaner, at that time I thought it was just a coincidence. Now you mentioned it, I should’ve suspected Craig too because he was the only one who had a great difficulty finding clothes, so he could easily lead Bobby to where the dry cleaner was.

So we were both right! I certainly hope for another season. I watches season 1 and missed the following seasons. I was excited this summer to see this show and be correct for so long!

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 40,769 hits

FlagCounter

