Peter’s Weblog

Olympic Games

Posted on: August 7, 2008

So Olympic starts tomorrow, at 8.8.08 exactly at 8:08 pm Beijing time. I really want to watch the opening ceremony, but I don’t think I’ll be able to watch it from the start because I’m gonna get home late tomorrow. 😦 I highly doubt that it’s going to be shown again, so I’m putting my fingers crossed for nice people out there who will record and upload it on youtube. 😛

Anyways, just watched Monk season 7 episode 3 on usanetwork. It’s kinda weird to me because it aired last friday with Psych, and Psych’s new episode was available online the next day (Saturday), but Monk’s wasn’t until today (the last time I checked was Monday, still wasn’t there). Tomorrow, I am going to watch tonight’s Burn Notice, let’s hope it’s not going to be late like Monk.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 40,769 hits

FlagCounter

