Peter’s Weblog

Turn & Burn + New Page

Posted on: July 18, 2008

This week on Burn Notice, Michael has so many things on his plate: job from Carla, side job from Sam (for a cop), his mom demanding new coffee maker and counseling. After watching this episode, I kinda see the similarities between Fiona and Carla. They both like doing everything with force and they know what they want, how its done, and when they want it done. They both are lethal combination between brain and beauty. Fortunately, Fiona is on Michael’s side and her underground connection always helps Michael. On the other hand, Carla is Michael’s boss for now, and she keeps on “reminding” Michael about that by dropping stuff to his mom’s house.

From this episode, it’s revealed that Carla is a spy (or ex-spy) and she worked in Middle East. Right now, she has a much better job, ordering Michael to do all the dirty work, and she has a handful of money and man resources to do so. But I’m pretty sure she’s still working for someone – the mistery person who’s the brain of Michael’s burn notice. Also, I think Carla might be Michael’s new love interest (since Fiona called it quit). What do you guys think?

Put that aside, I have another news to share 🙂 Since I wrote my japanese game show post, a lot of people have been visiting my blog and reading it. So, I decide to write a page dedicated for it. Check it out the page on the right side, or click here.

2 Responses to "Turn & Burn + New Page"

I really really hope that Carla isn’t the new interest and that Fiona starts back on her campaign to get him. Or maybe Michael should try to win HER back. I just really like them as a duo, but maybe that’s just wishful thinking 😦 Lol, I think that Fiona would seriously kill whoever came next in his life anyway, especially if it’s Carla

http://socialitedreams.wordpress.com

Yea, I kinda like Fiona better too. If Carla gets into the love web, things will get messier. But, it’s all up to the producer, we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 41,207 hits

FlagCounter

