Peter’s Weblog

New Monitor!

Posted on: May 29, 2008

After searching for a week or so, I found a great deal on new monitor. It’s 21″ LCD ACER, not bad brand. And the price is less than $100. I’m so happy with this deal. The seller just got a new monitor so he wanted to get rid of the monitor fast. It’s on excellent condition, so I’m very satisfied.

My old monitor? Well, I just put it on the corner. I don’t really know what to do with it. I can sell it, but it’s not on great condition and I’m too lazy to put up ads. Anyway, it’s a CRT, I don’t think anyone wants it anymore. Maybe, if I have time, I’ll go to GoodWill and donate it.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 40,834 hits

FlagCounter

