Peter’s Weblog

My First Quiz!

Posted on: April 11, 2008

Tonight, I just had my first in-class quiz that I haven’t had for a long long time. I couldn’t even remember when was the last time I panicked because a teacher announced a pop-quiz. That was fun though, I refreshed many memories from my days back in school. So far I’m enjoying life as a student again, minus all the homework and projects. As for the quiz, the teacher went over it after we were done, and I got 12/15, so I guess it’s not so bad 🙂 I should have a midterm exam coming up two weeks from now. Man, I should ask my niece how to study for an exam!

As for phone cards collecting, I think I have to stop it for now. I’m just too busy to look around for new and interesting phone cards, and I just don’t have time to update my website. I don’t even have time to update my other blogs 😦

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 41,003 hits

FlagCounter

