Peter’s Weblog

A little bit of this and that

Posted on: February 18, 2008

I managed to do a little update on the website. But mostly I concentrate my time on trying to get people to visit my site. I don’t see the point of having a webpage if nobody visits it. I’ve been blog hopping and visiting other phone card collectors website, introduced myself, and asked if they’d like to link exchange or something. But so far I don’t get a lot of results. But, patience will be worth it. I’m also hoping that people will be regulary visit this blog 🙂 And let me know if they have some suggestions or comments.

Out of the net, I’ve finished one of my project, but I think I still have to proofread it again. I still have 2 more to go for this week, and 1 more for next week. Wish me luck! But I’m not feeling so well. Today I woke up and feel that my throat was so sore… I could hardly talk, thank God today is holiday. Hopefully I get my voice back for tomorrow because I need to work.

Leave a Reply

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Blog Stats

  • 40,764 hits

FlagCounter

