Peter’s Weblog

The Chopping Block Cancelled

Posted on: April 4, 2009

With only 3 episodes aired, NBC decided to axe The Chopping Block 😡 The reason, is as usual, low ratings. The remaining 5 episodes may or may not be aired. I doubt they would do that. I don’t get it at all, sure the rating wasn’t as high as expected, but the show was getting better, and I want to know who won!!! Sigh~just like My Own Worst Enemy, I hope the rest of the shows will be available on Hulu. Fat chance, but hey I can still dream. To read more, click here.

Update: Good news everyone! NBC will air the remaining episodes starting Friday July 3, 2009 at 8pm EST. If you miss it, go watch it online at nbc.com/chopping-block Cheers! 🙂

Leave a comment

About this blog

Welcome to Peter's Weblog (Peter's TV-log, to be precise). Enjoy your stay and feel free to comment.


*Note: I embed some videos on some of my posts. If you find that the video is no longer available or if you find a broken link, please kindly notify me =) I greatly appreciate it.


WARNING: This blog contains contents known to the TV-addicts as spoilers. Readers beware, you have been warned!

RSS Feed

Archives

April 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 42,039 hits

FlagCounter